How to revoke an API key
An API key can always be revoked from the account page by clicking Revoke on the specific API key. Once revoked, the integration linked to that API key will stop working.
It will be necessary to create a new one and insert it in the sections of the old revoked API key.
👉 If you think a functionality has been used improperly, you can revoke the linked API key to stop the functioning.